Skip to product information
1 of 1

Quill Tree Books

It All Comes Back to You

It All Comes Back to You

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Two exes must revisit their past after their siblings start dating in this rom-com perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Morgan Matson.

After Kiran Noorani's mom died, Kiran vowed to keep her dad and sister, Amira, close--to keep her family together. But when Amira announces that she's dating someone, Kiran's world is turned upside down.

Deen Malik is thrilled that his brother, Faisal, has found a great girlfriend. Maybe a new love will give Faisal a new lease on life, and Deen can stop feeling guilty for the reason that Faisal needs a do-over in the first place.

When the families meet, Deen and Kiran find themselves face to face. Again. Three years ago--before Amira and Faisal met--Kiran and Deen dated in secret. Until Deen ghosted Kiran.

And now, after discovering hints of Faisal's shady past, Kiran will stop at nothing to find answers. Deen just wants his brother to be happy--and he'll do whatever it takes to keep Kiran from reaching the truth. Though the chemistry between Kiran and Deen is undeniable, can either of them take down their walls?



Author: Farah Naz Rishi
Publisher: Quill Tree Books
Published: 09/14/2021
Pages: 432
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.95lbs
Size: 8.30h x 5.40w x 1.50d
ISBN: 9780062741486

About the Author
Rishi, Farah Naz: -

Farah Naz Rishi is a Pakistani American Muslim writer and voice actor, but in another life, she's worked stints as a lawyer, a video game journalist, and an editorial assistant. She received her BA in English from Bryn Mawr College, her JD from Lewis & Clark Law School, and her love of weaving stories from the Odyssey Writing Workshop. When she's not writing, she's probably hanging out with video game characters. You can find her at home in Philadelphia, or on Twitter and Instagram @farahnazrishi.

View full details