Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dark Pariah Press

Extreme Prejudice: A Jinx Ballou Novel

Extreme Prejudice: A Jinx Ballou Novel

Regular price €25,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format
To stop a terrorist plot, she must track down the FBI's Most Wanted.

Bounty hunter Jinx Ballou is hot on the heels of a fugitive murderer involved with White Nation, a militant organization stoking the fires of prejudice and violence in Phoenix, Arizona.

But her efforts to bring the man to justice backfires, putting those she loves most in harm's way.

As the city erupts in bigotry and bloodshed, Jinx's world unravels, pushing her to the breaking point and forcing her to choose between seeking justice and saving lives.

Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Sara Paretsky won't want to skip this white-knuckle roller coaster of a novel.


"Dharma Kelleher has created one of the most unique characters in crime fiction. Bounty hunter Jinx Ballou is a creation of contrasting parts. She's tough but compassionate, profane but sensitive, butch but feminine-and there's no dark alley she won't walk down."

-Renee James, author of the Bobbi Logan mystery series


"Jinx Ballou is the best thing to happen to crime fiction since V. I. Warshawski."

-Greg Barth, author of the Selena thriller series


"Kelleher's intriguing character Jinx Ballou, a bounty hunter who operates in the gritty world of the criminals she hunts, is tough, yet vulnerable."

-Catherine Maiorisi, The Chiara Corelli Mystery Series



Author: Dharma Kelleher
Publisher: Dark Pariah Press
Published: 12/07/2018
Pages: 312
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.88lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.50w x 0.70d
ISBN: 9780979173059

About the Author
Kelleher, Dharma: - Dharma Kelleher writes gritty crime thrillers including the Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter series and the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series. She is one of the only openly transgender authors in the crime fiction genre. Her action-driven thrillers explore the complexities of social and criminal justice in a world where the legal system favors the privileged. She is a member of Sisters in Crime, the International Thriller Writers, and the Alliance of Independent Authors. She lives in Arizona with her wife and a black cat named Mouse. Learn more about Dharma and her work at https: //dharmakelleher.com.

This title is not returnable

View full details