Skip to product information
1 of 1

Boldwood Books Ltd

Family Ties at the Second Chances Sweet Shop

Family Ties at the Second Chances Sweet Shop

Regular price €45,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €45,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Life has finally settled down for Holly Berry, but when things start to go awry for those around her, will she be able to come to the rescue?

Holly's family has always been there for her, and when her dad is made redundant she is only too happy to help out. But giving her father a job wasn't quite what she had in mind.

And when she tries to involve herself with Ben's family, tensions rise quicker than one of her delicious cakes. Will family complications be too much for her blossoming relationship or is this the next step on the path to happy ever after?

Grab yourself a bag of your favourite sweets and settle down for this charming and heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jessica Redland and Polly Babbington.

A delightful, well written tale, full of wonderful characters in a charming setting. I loved it!" Katie Fforde

Previously published as Turmoil at the Sweet Shop of Second Chances



Author: Hannah Lynn
Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
Published: 06/21/2023
Pages: 376
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 1.05lbs
Size: 9.21h x 6.14w x 0.94d
ISBN: 9781805496120
Large Print

This title is not returnable

View full details