Skip to product information
1 of 1

Independently Published

Heck's Stand: Heck and Hope, Book 5

Heck's Stand: Heck and Hope, Book 5

Regular price €15,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format
The only treasure in this land is water...
Running from an Indian war party, Heck hunkers down in a cluster of boulders sheltering the only water for miles-and several strangers awaiting the impending siege.

Here, Heck will make his stand, facing not only the war party but also danger from within. Because as temperatures rise and water dwindles, the deadly forces of fear, greed, and stubborn pride pit him against the very people he's fighting to save.

Heck's Stand is a classic Western with a touch of romance. It's perfect for fans of C.J. Petit and R.O. Lane.

"John Deacon writes the kind of Westerns I like to read-gritty and fun with lots of heart." - Don Bentley, New York Times Bestselling author of the Matt Drake series and Tom Clancy Jack Ryan, Jr. novels

Author: John Deacon
Publisher: Independently Published
Published: 06/13/2023
Pages: 262
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.86lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 0.59d
ISBN: 9798398133196

This title is not returnable

View full details