Skip to product information
1 of 1

Oxford South Press

Hidden Desire, Book 6 of the Hidden Saga: A Hidden Novel

Hidden Desire, Book 6 of the Hidden Saga: A Hidden Novel

Regular price €17,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder...

Culley Rune is the perfect guy--as far as anyone can see. Inside, he knows he's unlovable, unworthy, unwanted. He's done terrible things in service to his father, the corrupt leader of the Dark Council--including playing a pivotal role in the mysterious new drug epidemic that's sweeping the human population of the world.

Now that he's lost his one chance at a real relationship, there's no reason to change his ways. He might as well take his place at his mercenary father's side. But when he runs into a strange human girl in the worst possible place at the worst possible time, he can't seem to stop himself from getting involved, and he may have found the one person on earth who can see past his beautiful facade to the heavily-guarded heart that lies beneath.

In this sixth book of the Hidden Saga, as the battle between the Dark and Light courts rages on, the fate of the human race may lie in Culley's hands, and the fate of his heart may rest with the last girl he'd ever have expected to breach his defenses.

**Grab your copy today and Give in to the Glamour of the Hidden Saga **

THE HIDDEN SERIES:
Book 1: Hidden Deep
Book 2: Hidden Heart
Book 3: Hidden Hope
The Sway- A Hidden Saga Companion Novella
Book 4: Hidden Darkness
Book 5: Hidden Danger
Book 6: Hidden Desire

***Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga will be drawn to Amy Patrick's sexy, magical Hidden Saga.***

If you love Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, and the Fae, the Hidden Saga is the perfect binge read for you.



Author: Amy Patrick
Publisher: Oxford South Press
Published: 09/19/2016
Pages: 316
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.76lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.00w x 0.71d
ISBN: 9780997381047
View full details