Skip to product information
1 of 1

Clayton Wood

Hunter of Legends (Fate of Legends #1)

Hunter of Legends (Fate of Legends #1)

Regular price €40,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €40,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cursed with the power to impose his will on those around him, forcing everyone he meets to gradually become him, Hunter has become the hunted.

The immortal King Tykus will stop at nothing to destroy him...or to brainwash him into becoming the king's ultimate weapon.

Fleeing the kingdom, Hunter meets a woman with the same horrible exiled master swordswoman named Vi. A wise-cracking, butt-kicking, badass warrior, she has one rule: keep up with her...or die.

Now Hunter must survive Vi's brutal training regimen to become a master swordsman. If he succeeds, he'll have a chance at fighting back against the all-powerful King Tykus. If he fails, his enemies will surely kill him. That is if Vi doesn't do it first!

About The Author:

Clayton Wood is the author of the Runic series, the Fate of Legends series, the Magic of Havenwood series, and the Magic of Magic series. He's been a computer programmer, graphics designer, martial-arts instructor, and now works in the medical field. He has a wife and three wonderful children.

Writing was always Clayton's passion, but it wasn't until the birth of his first son that he found the inspiration necessary to finish his first book. Five years later, he published Runic Awakening, the first entry in the Runic Series.

ISBN: 1948497700    EAN: 9781948497701
Publisher: Clayton Wood
Binding: Hardcover
Pub Date: December 03, 2019
Physical Info: 1.06" H x 9.02" L x 5.98" W (1.64 lbs) 402 pages
This item is Not Returnable
View full details