Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ferry Tail Publishing LLC

Signed

Signed

Regular price €25,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Breaking the 'No Cliff Diving' rule might be the least dangerous thing happening at the Alder Ridge Reservoir.


Welcome back to Prairie City, Colorado, where the waters of Alder Ridge Reservoir are as tranquil as ever, and Rylie Cooper's life is anything but.


When a repeatedly vandalized "No Jumping From Cliffs" sign is dredged up from the reservoir, it comes with a bonus-a dead body anchored beneath it. This is one mystery Rylie can't resist, no matter how desperately the DEA wants her to steer clear of their high-stakes drug case.


But the corpse and sign are only the start of Rylie's worries. Rylie's boyfriend, is laid up in the hospital, and her handsome neighbor is, well, still too handsome for comfort.


Add in a new summie-a spirited deaf young man-who shows Rylie the world of sign language, and she's got her hands full. Between trying to decipher what each sign in her life means-from ominous omens to ASL-Rylie is pushed to her limits. She's used to cliffhangers, but this is ridiculous!


In Signed, Rylie will need to dive deep into her skills of investigation, deduction, and intuition to untangle a mystery that's more than it appears on the surface. Packed with laughs, love, and loads of unexpected turns, this tenth installment in the Rylie Cooper Mystery series is an exhilarating plunge into danger, and everyone's invited.


Fans of Kristi Rose, Jasmine Webb, Janet Evanovich, and Carl Hiaasen will be captivated by Rylie's growth as she navigates through personal upheavals, professional challenges, and a mystery that will keep you guessing till the last page.



Author: Stella Bixby
Publisher: Ferry Tail Publishing LLC
Published: 05/28/2023
Pages: 240
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.58lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.00w x 0.55d
ISBN: 9781954367197
View full details