Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hero's Journal

The Hero's Journal Legend of Istoria Wildwood Green

The Hero's Journal Legend of Istoria Wildwood Green

Regular price €53,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €53,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format
The Hero's Journal Legend of Istoria Wildwood Green

Be The Hero of Your Own Fantastic Story

The Hero's Journal is a 91-day planner/journal hybrid that helps you turn ordinary goals into epic quests. With a Legend of Istoria Journal in your pack, you're ready to start using your words and actions to change your reality.

  • Fun, story-based, undated journal so that you can work at your own pace as your humble quest unfolds both in the book and real life!
  • Engage your inner storyteller each time you open your Journal. You may be surprised where your imagination take you (and we encourage you to dream the best version of your life and make a plan for it)
  • The Legend of Istoria storyline takes place in the High Fantasy Land of Istoria. The main character is asked to leave their home of Humble Hills to save the land from the mighty dragon Volgrimm the Red.
  • While adventuring across the vast expanses of Istoria, you (our newest Hero!) will explore: leaving your comfort zone, overcoming fear, and making allies along the way.
  • Perfect for fans of The Lord of The Rings, The Hobbit, D&D, and anyone looking to add more adventure to their lives



Author: Ryan William McConnell
Publisher: Hero's Journal
Published: 02/05/2019
Pages: 256
Binding Type: Other
Weight: 1.65lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.60w x 1.40d
ISBN: 9781639721320

Not available to be shipped via Media Mail

View full details