Skip to product information
1 of 1

HarperCollins

Biscuit's Neighborhood: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box!

Biscuit's Neighborhood: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box!

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Biscuit, everyone's favorite little yellow puppy, stars in a five-book I Can Read box-set with a handle and Velcro closure--perfect for fans of Clifford and Spot.

Five fun-filled Biscuit My First I Can Read stories are now all together in one portable collection. Whether he's playing with his favorite ball, helping feed pets, or visiting his local library--this puppy is always up for an adventure

Now young readers can take these tail-wagging adventures with them wherever they go. The books include d are:

  • Biscuit
  • Biscuit Plays Ball
  • Biscuit Goes Camping
  • Biscuit Feeds the Pets
  • Biscuit Loves the Library


Author: Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 01/02/2018
Pages: 160
Binding Type: Boxed Set
Weight: 1.05lbs
Size: 9.30h x 6.20w x 1.30d
ISBN: 9780062688262

About the Author
Capucilli, Alyssa Satin: -

Alyssa Satin Capucilli is the author of the first story about Tulip and Rex, Tulip Loves Rex, as well as the bestselling Biscuit books and many other beloved children's books. She lives in a book-filled home in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York.

Schories, Pat: -

Pat Schories's engaging illustrations of the puppy Biscuit are modeled on her own dog. In addition to having illustrated all the Biscuit books, she is also the artist and author of He's Your Dog and Mouse Around. Ms. Schories lives in Cold Spring, NY.

View full details