Skip to product information
1 of 1

Scholastic Inc.

Fazbear Frights Box Set: An Afk Book

Fazbear Frights Box Set: An Afk Book

Regular price $111.89 USD
Regular price Sale price $111.89 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author and creator of Five Nights at Freddy's, don't miss this twelve-book boxed set, which includes stories that were left on the cutting room floor from books one through eleven!

All eleven Fazbear Frights books in one amazing box set, plus a twelfth book of bonus stories - stories that didn't make the cut for the first eleven books! Five Nights at Freddy's creator Scott Cawthon spins three sinister novella-length in each book of this collection, with stories from different corners of his series' canon.

Author: Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper, Kelly Parra
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Published: 04/05/2022
Pages: 2912
Binding Type: Paperback
ISBN: 9781338803228

About the Author
Scott Cawthon is the author of the bestselling video game series Five Nights at Freddy's, and while he is a game designer by trade, he is first and foremost a storyteller at heart. He is a graduate of The Art Institute of Houston and lives in Texas with his family.
Kira Breed-Wrisley has been writing stories since she could first pick up a pen and has no intention of stopping. She is the author of seven plays for Central New York teen theater company The Media Unit, and has developed several books with Kevin Anderson & Associates. She is a graduate of Cornell University, and lives in Brooklyn, New York.

View full details