Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tier 1 Books

Frozen Lies

Frozen Lies

Regular price $15.55 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.55 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Frozen Lies is the first book in the Jacob Rohn series by R. A. Quinn. In the 49th state, law enforcement faces extreme challenges. Follow Investigator Jacob 'Jake' Rohn as he finds himself north of the Arctic Circle in Fort Yukon, Alaska. He's facing perhaps the most difficult case of his career and has much more to think about than just solving a gruesome double homicide. Staying alive in the harsh, yet beautiful, wilderness can be tough enough but when it seems there are dangers at every turn of this investigation, that task becomes even tougher. Rohn has a past that haunts him in more ways than he actually knows. R. A. Quinn knows this Arctic world and both his subtle and vivid descriptions provide the reader with a front row seat and a back stage pass to the stunning land known as Alaska. Follow Jacob Rohn as he weaves his way through the beautiful north in this heart stopping mystery.

Author: R. A. Quinn
Publisher: Tier 1 Books
Published: 10/14/2013
Pages: 226
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.51d
ISBN: 9780989733212

This title is not returnable

View full details