Skip to product information
1 of 1


Shatter Me Series 4-Book Box Set: Books 1-4

Shatter Me Series 4-Book Box Set: Books 1-4

Regular price $72.42 USD
Regular price Sale price $72.42 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first four novels in Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series (Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, and Restore Me) are available together for the first time in this paperback box set collection

No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight for herself--and for a future with the one boy, she thought she'd lost forever.

The Shatter Me series, which New York Times bestselling author Ransom Riggs called a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, is perfect for fans who crave action-packed novels like Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen, Alexandra Bracken's The Darkest Minds, and Marie Lu's Legend.

And don't miss Defy Me, the shocking fifth book in the Shatter Me series

Author: Tahereh Mafi
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 04/02/2019
Pages: 1840
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 3.14lbs
Size: 8.10h x 5.50w x 4.50d
ISBN: 9780062899729

About the Author
Mafi, Tahereh: -

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times and the USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series, the National Book Award longlisted, and the bestselling novel A Very Large Expanse of Sea, as well as Furthermore and Whichwood

View full details