Skip to product information
1 of 1


Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set: Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me

Regular price $74.99 USD
Regular price $82.99 USD Sale price $74.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Juliette can kill with a touch--will she wield her power for good, or will it turn her into the monster she's always feared she truly is? Find out in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series--all six novels are now available in this paperback box set

One touch is all it takes. One touch and Juliette Ferrars can bring a grown man to his knees, begging for mercy. One touch and she can kill.

No one knows why Juliette has such incredible power. It feels like a curse, like too great a burden for one person alone to bear. But The Reestablishment sees her as an opportunity. As a deadly weapon. And they'll stop at nothing to shape her into what they want.

Juliette has never fought for herself before. But when she's reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, she finds a strength she never knew she had.

Author: Tahereh Mafi
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 10/19/2021
Pages: 2608
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 4.45lbs
Size: 8.19h x 5.51w x 6.30d
ISBN: 9780063111356

About the Author
Mafi, Tahereh: -

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times and the USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series, the National Book Award longlisted, and the bestselling novel A Very Large Expanse of Sea, as well as Furthermore and Whichwood