Skip to product information
1 of 1

Midnight Tide Publishing

Slaying the Frost King

Slaying the Frost King

Regular price $22.62 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.62 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

He's the Frost King. She's his sacrifice. A cold world creates cold hearts.


Morozko is king of the frost realm, and every year he requires a sacrifice. But when his royal pride is wounded, Morozko demands a maiden instead.


Eirah, a recluse toymaker, is chosen from hundreds to give up her life and save her village. However, she must first be dragged to Morozko's ice palace as his prisoner.


With Eirah ensnared in his clutches, the king promises one thing: no matter how high the flames of desire burn between them, her blood will spill on the edge of his blade.


Unless she spills his first.


Slaying the Frost King is a standalone installment of the heart-pounding fantasy romance series, Mortal Enemies to Monster Lovers. If you like strong heroines and morally gray heroes, as well as spicy slow burn, forced proximity, and enemies to lovers vibes, you'll devour this sexy, addictive series. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Deal with the Elf King, Grace Draven, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.


Slaying the Frost King is set in the same world as the Demons of Frosteria Series, beginning with Frost Mate and followed by Frost Claim.


The alternate illustrated cover ISBN is 9781958673461



Author: Candace Robinson, Elle Beaumont
Publisher: Midnight Tide Publishing
Published: 06/08/2023
Pages: 306
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.99lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 0.69d
ISBN: 9781958673478
View full details