Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

The 100 Complete Boxed Set

The 100 Complete Boxed Set

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Read the books that inspired the CW show All four thrilling novels in The 100 series are now available in this paperback boxed set.

Ever since nuclear war destroyed our planet, humanity has been living on city-like spaceships hovering above the toxic surface. As far as anyone knows, no one has stepped foot on Earth in centuries--that is, until one hundred juvenile delinquents are sentenced to return and recolonize the hostile land. The future of the human race rests in their hands, but nothing can prepare the 100 for what they find on this strange and savage planet.

Don't miss the book series that inspired the hit TV show. New York Times bestseller The 100, Day 21, Homecoming, and Rebellion are gathered together for the first time in this striking box set, perfect for fans and series newcomers alike.

Author: Kass Morgan
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Published: 01/03/2017
Pages: 1360
Binding Type: Boxed Set
Weight: 2.50lbs
Size: 8.30h x 5.60w x 3.50d
ISBN: 9780316551366

About the Author
Kass Morgan is the author of The 100 series, which is now a television show on the CW. She received a bachelor's degree from Brown University and a master's degree from Oxford University. She currently works as an editor and lives in Brooklyn, New York.

View full details