Skip to product information
1 of 1

Southern Historical Press

Williamson County, Tennessee Deeds, 1800-1811. (Volume #1)

Williamson County, Tennessee Deeds, 1800-1811. (Volume #1)

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

By: Louise Lynch, Pub. 1992, 200 pages, Index, soft cover, ISBN #0-89308-472-7.

Williamson County was formed in 1799 from Davidson County, and until 1804 it extended to the Alabama line. Later counties cut out of this original Williamson County were: Bedford, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Rutherford, and Giles. This book contains over 10,000 persons mentioned in these deeds. People who were buying and selling these lands were scattered everywhere, with some persons living in GA., Mississippi Territory, N.C., VA., KY., and PA.

Author: Louise Lynch
Publisher: Southern Historical Press
Published: 02/28/2018
Pages: 200
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.66lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 0.46d
ISBN: 9780893084721

This title is not returnable

View full details